The Order of Dionysus


Fourth is the Order of Dionysus. Dionysus is intuitive; Dionysus is Water. At this stage one will study the inner-self, the depths of the subconscious and of altered states of reality. After passing this order the Acolyte becomes a Cenobite.

Instructor and course development: Lisa Corrine, The Sect of the Horned God Chief Administrator and Executive Officer

For more information and registration, email

The Orders of The Sect of the Horned God

The Order of Pan
The Order of Cernunnos
The Order of Prometheus
The Order of Dionysis
The Order of Shiva