The Order of Cernunnos



 The Second Order is that of Cernunnos. Cernunnos is ethereal; Cernunnos is Air. At this point the Neophyte will learn of past orthodoxies and the history of Western occultism as well as the practical aspects of magic. After passing this order the Neophyte becomes an Acolyte.

Instructor: The Sect of the Horned God


For more information and registration, email



The Orders of The Sect of the Horned God

The Order of Pan
The Order of Cernunnos
The Order of Prometheus
The Order of Dionysis
The Order of Shiva