The Core of The Sect of the Horned God


Thomas LeRoy, The Founder


MB (2)

Lisa Corrine, Chief Administrator and Executive Officer





Ryan Norris, Head-Writer/Editor



The Darkfool

The Sect of the Horned God’s “Master of Rituals”, Board of Directors member, Public Relations Facilitator, and the “Hyperborean Hell-Priest of the Cenobitical Order of Shiva”.







Order of Prometheus Instructor and Website Editor

Supporting The Sect of The Horned God through his scientific knowledge drawn upon by his engineering studies and day to day profession as a technical advisor. Has been an active board member and even president for several years in a plethora of fraternities from which he deduced his leading skills. Throughout his career as a Satanist he met and had various interactions with many of the established names.



Maitiu O’Glasain (Fnord will do)

Rogue Element. Web master. 



Anton Wolf, Art Director

48 Responses to The Core of The Sect of the Horned God

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Orders of The Sect of the Horned God

The Order of Pan
The Order of Cernunnos
The Order of Prometheus
The Order of Dionysis
The Order of Shiva