The Order of Prometheus



The Acolyte begins with the third order, the Order of Prometheus. Prometheus is logical; Prometheus is Fire. Here the Acolyte will learn to think critically, to move beyond superstition and delve into the wonders of science.

Instructor: Dimitri

For more information and registration, email:


The Orders of The Sect of the Horned God

The Order of Pan
The Order of Cernunnos
The Order of Prometheus
The Order of Dionysis
The Order of Shiva